Winners of the 2014 IFComp

Switch to full view Browse / download 2014 game files

1st place Hunger Daemon by Sean M. Shore mister_patient@yahoo.com
2nd place Creatures Such as We by Lynnea Glasser @lynneaglasser
3rd place Jacqueline, Jungle Queen! by Steph Cherrywell steph.cherrywell@gmail.com
4th place AlethiCorp by Simon Christiansen
5th place With Those We Love Alive by Porpentine, Brenda Neotenomie aliendovecote@gmail.com
6th place Fifteen Minutes by Ade @mikepreston99 mikepreston99@outlook.com
7th place Missive by Joey Fu @jozerphine oubliette@gmail.com
8th place Eidolon by A.D. Jansen adjansen7@gmail.com
9th place Krypteia by Kateri kateri@fallingawkwardly.com
10th place Tea Ceremony by Naomi Hinchen improbablefiction@hotmail.com
11th place Transparent by Hanon Ondricek @hanonondricek hanon.ondricek@gmail.com
12th place Enigma by Simon Deimel @siddi1976 siddirocks@hotmail.de
13th place Venus Meets Venus by kaleidofish @kaleidofish
14th place The Entropy Cage by Emmanuel King Turner @stormrose eturnerx@gmail.com (writing as “Stormrose”)
15th place Raik by Harry Giles @harrygiles harry@harrygiles.org
16th place The Black Lily by Hannes Schueller
17th place The Contortionist by Nicholas Stillman nicholasstillman@ns.sympatico.ca
18th place Ugly Oafs by Andrew Schultz @AnAndrewSchultz ugly.oafs@gmail.com (writing as “Perry Creel”)
19th place Jesse Stavro's Doorway by Marshal Tenner Winter @MarshalWinter1 marshaltennerwinter@gmail.com
20th place Following Me by Tia Orisney t_orisney@gmx.com
21st place Tower by Simon Deimel @siddi1976 siddirocks@hotmail.de
22nd place Paradox Corps by John Evans johnevanscs@gmail.com
23rd place Zest by Fear of Twine (Richard Goodness, lectronice, PaperBlurt) rgoodness@gmail.com
24th place Unform by E. Morgan elizemorgan@gmail.com
25th place Origins by Vincent Zeng and Chris Martens chrisamaphone@gmail.com
26th place HHH.exe by Robot Parking
27th place And yet it moves by Orion ojzcroc@yahoo.com.au
28th place Begscape by Porpentine aliendovecote@gmail.com
29th place The Urge by PaperBlurt @PaperBlurt
30th place Milk Party Palace by Alon Karmi & Glenn Parker karmialon@gmail.com
31st place Icepunk by pageboy page13oy@gmail.com
32nd place Caroline by Kristian Kronstrand k.kronstrand@gmail.com
33rd place (tie) The Secret Vaults of Kas the Betrayer by A.E. Jackson info@aejackson.com
33rd place (tie) Building the Right Stuff by Laura Mitchell lauramitchell83@googlemail.com
35th place Excelsior by Arthur DiBianca a_dibianca@yahoo.com
36th place Hill 160 by Mike Gerwat mike.gerwat@gmail.com
37th place One Night Stand by Giannis G. Georgiou johngeorgegg@gmail.com
38th place Slasher Swamp by Robot robot2600@gmail.com
39th place Arqon by H. J. Hoke hj.hoke2@aol.com
40th place Inward Narrow Crooked Lanes by B Minus Seven @winningcake b.minus.seven@gmail.com
41st place Sigmund's Quest by Gregor Holtz @gholtzdesign debrisplease@gmail.com
42nd place Laterna Magica by JB

The organizer of the 2014 Annual Interactive Fiction Competition was Jason McIntosh.