Winners of the 2015 IFComp

Switch to full view Browse / download 2015 game files

1st place Brain Guzzlers from Beyond! by Steph Cherrywell steph.cherrywell@gmail.com
2nd place Map by Ade @mikepreston99 mikepreston99@outlook.com
3rd place Midnight. Swordfight. by Chandler Groover chandler.m.groover@gmail.com
4th place Birdland by Brendan Patrick Hennessy @bphennessy brendan@bphennessy.com
5th place Cape by Bruno Dias @NotBrunoAgain
6th place Sub Rosa by Joey Jones & Melvin Rangasamy @friedegger notquitethere@gmail.com
7th place Scarlet Sails by Felicity Banks @FBanksBooks fellissimo@hotmail.com
8th place Untold Riches by Jason Ermer jasonermer@gmail.com
9th place Final Exam by Jack Whitham jack.d.whitham@gmail.com
10th place Ether by Mathbrush brushton84@gmail.com
11th place Arcane Intern (Unpaid) by Astrid Dalmady @dastridly
12th place Darkiss - Chapter 1: the Awakening by Marco Vallarino @marcovallarino
13th place Life On Mars? by Hugo Labrande hugo@hlabrande.fr
14th place Nowhere Near Single by kaleidofish @kaleidofish
15th place Koustrea's Contentment by Jeremy Pflasterer jep@pflexagon.com
16th place Onaar by Robert DeFord rdeford@dragonfarm.us
17th place The Sueño by Marshal Tenner Winter @MarshalWinter1 marshaltennerwinter@gmail.com
18th place Summit by Phantom Williams @phantomwilliams phantom0williams@gmail.com
19th place The Baker of Shireton by Hanon Ondricek @hanonondricek hanon.ondricek@gmail.com
20th place Gotomomi by Arno von Borries
21st place (tie) TOMBs of Reschette by Richard Goodness @richardgoodness rgoodness@gmail.com
21st place (tie) Grandma Bethlinda's Variety Box by Arthur DiBianca a_dibianca@yahoo.com
23rd place Kane County by Michael Sterling, Tia Orisney t_orisney@gmx.com
24th place The Problems Compound by Andrew Schultz @AnAndrewSchultz blurglecruncheon@gmail.com
25th place Switcheroo by The Marino Family markcmarino@gmail.com
26th place (tie) Duel by piato mostlyconnect@gmail.com
26th place (tie) Crossroads by Cat Manning @catacalypto catacalypto@gmail.com
28th place Unbeknown by A. DeNiro @adeniro adeniro@gmail.com
29th place SPY INTRIGUE by furkle @furkle_ furkle@furkleindustries.com
30th place Laid Off from the Synesthesia Factory by Katherine Morayati @morayati synesthesiafactory@gmail.com
31st place I Think The Waves Are Watching Me by Bob McCabe bobisimo@gmail.com
32nd place 5 Minutes to Burn Something! by Alex Butterfield alex.butterfield@gmail.com
33rd place To Burn in Memory by Orihaus orihaus@gmail.com
34th place Forever Meow by Moe Zilla reviewland@hotmail.com
35th place Capsule II - The 11th Sandman by PaperBlurt @PaperBlurt
36th place Second Story by Fred Snyder admin@gamefic.com
37th place The Insect Massacre by Tom Delanoy tom@patchwack.com
38th place In The Friend Zone by Brendan Vance @4xisblack brendan.vance@gmail.com
39th place Seeking Ataraxia by Glass Rat Media @glassratmedia tlbodine@gmail.com
40th place GROWBOTICS by Cha Holland @shallow_depths obscuritea@gmail.com
41st place A Figure Met in a Shaded Wood by Michael Thomet @incobalt mthomet@gmail.com
42nd place The King and the Crown by Wes Lesley @theweslesley wes.lesley@hotmail.com
43rd place (tie) The Speaker by Norbez mninorbez@gmail.com
43rd place (tie) Pilgrimage by Víctor Ojuel victor.ojuel@gmail.com
45th place Pit of the Condemned by Matthew Holland @QuixoticEvil matthew@somewhatunlikely.com
46th place Taghairm by Chandler Groover chandler.m.groover@gmail.com
47th place Cat Scratch by Cat Scratch williamjhagen@gmail.com (writing as “Allyn (Yilling) Chen, Hannah Turner, Laura Weber, Shirley Park, Will Hagen, Chris Klug, and Scott Stevens”)
48th place (tie) Much Love, BJP by Megan Stevens
48th place (tie) Questor's Quest by Mark Stahl mark.stahl@hotmail.com
50th place Grimm's Godfather by Gaby gabywu1992@gmail.com (writing as “WaffleShuai”)
51st place Recorded by Nick Junius @NickJunius
52nd place The Man Who Killed Time by Claudia Doppioslash @doppioslash claudia.doppioslash@gmail.com
53rd place The War of the Willows by Adam Bredenberg @AdamBredenberg adam.bredenberg@gmail.com

The organizer of the 2015 Annual Interactive Fiction Competition was Jason McIntosh.