Winners of the 2010 IFComp

Switch to full view Browse / download 2010 game files

1st place Aotearoa by Matt Wigdahl
2nd place Rogue of the Multiverse by C.E.J. Pacian
3rd place One Eye Open by Colin Sandel and Carolyn VanEseltine
4th place The Blind House by Amanda Allen (writing as “Maude Overton”)
5th place Death off the Cuff by Simon Christiansen
6th place Mite by Sara Dee
7th place The People's Glorious Revolutionary Text Adventure Game by Taylor Vaughan
8th place Flight of the Hummingbird by Michael Martin
9th place (tie) Gris et Jaune by Jason Devlin (writing as “Steve van Gaal”)
9th place (tie) The Warbler's Nest by Jason McIntosh @JmacDotOrg
11th place Divis Mortis by Lynnea Glasser @lynneaglasser (writing as “Lynnea Dally”)
12th place Oxygen by ShadowK
13th place The Bible Retold: Following a Star by Justin Morgan
14th place Leadlight by Wade Clarke
15th place Gigantomania by Michelle Tirto and Mike Ciul
16th place Under, In Erebus by Brian Rapp
17th place (tie) The 12:54 to Asgard by J. Robinson Wheeler
17th place (tie) Pen and Paint by Owen Parish
19th place The Bible Retold: The Lost Sheep by Ben Pennington
20th place Heated by Timothy Peers
21st place Ninja's Fate by Hannes Schueller
22nd place The Sons of the Cherry by Alex Livingston
23rd place East Grove Hills by XYZ
24th place R by therealeasterbunny
25th place A Quiet Evening at Home by Ruth Alfasso (writing as “anonymous”)
26th place The Chronicler by John Evans @Chaoseed

The organizer of the 2010 Annual Interactive Fiction Competition was Stephen Granade.