Rate the 2018 IFComp Games

Welcome, visitor! You are not logged in, so while you are free to browse, download, and play this year's entries, you can't currently rate them.

We'd love to have you join us as a judge! It's as easy as logging in, creating a free account first if you don't already have one. Hit that jolly green button in the upper-right corner of the screen to get started.

You can browse, download and play the games on the games page.

You need to log in before you can rate any of the entries. Hit the green button at the top of the screen to log in, creating a free account first if necessary.

+ = x by Chandler Groover chandler.m.groover@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Abbess Otilia's Life and Death by A.B. Log in to rate!
The Addicott Manor by Intudia nicolaikellberg@hotmail.com Log in to rate!
Adventures with Fido by Lucas C. Wheeler @LucasCWheeler author@lucascwheeler.com Log in to rate!
Ailihphilia by N. Y. Llewellyn blurglecruncheon@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Alias 'The Magpie' by J. J. Guest jason.guest@gmail.com Log in to rate!
And You May Find Yourself by VPC @VPCowboy virtualperfectioncowboy@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Animalia by Ian Michael Waddell ianwaddell@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Anno 1700 by Finn Rosenløv rosenloev.1@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Awake by Soham Sevak soham.sevak@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Basilica de Sangre by Bitter Karella @bitterkarella thenewmeat@hotmail.com Log in to rate!
Bi Lines by Norbez mninorbez@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Birmingham IV by Peter Emery biv@yanshi.me.uk Log in to rate!
Bogeyman by Elizabeth Smyth @untiltheygo lizzie.smyth@yahoo.co.uk Log in to rate!
Border Reivers by Vivienne Dunstan viv.dunstan@one-name.org Log in to rate!
The Broken Bottle by Josh Irvin and the Affinity Forge team contact@affinityforge.com Log in to rate!
Bullhockey! by B F Lindsay ragtimebill@outlook.com Log in to rate!
Campfire Tales by Matthew Deline @mattdeline deline.matt@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Cannery Vale by Keanhid Connor keencon1999@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Careless Talk by Diana Rider Log in to rate!
Charming by Kaylah Facey kaylah.facey@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Dead Man's Fiesta by Ed Sibley @thing_stuff epsibley@gmail.com Log in to rate!
DEVOTIONALIA by G. Grimoire ricassofiction@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Diddlebucker! by J. Michael frotzing@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Dilemma by Leonora Log in to rate!
Dream Pieces 2 by Iam Curio mdiazg77@hotmail.com Log in to rate!
Dreamland by eejitlikeme poetomu@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Dungeon Detective by A game by Wonaglot with art by Caitlin Mulvihill wonaglot@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Dynamite Powers vs. the Ray of Night! by Mike Carletta mcarletta@comcast.net Log in to rate!
En Garde by Jack Welch @dhakajack engarde@templaro.com Log in to rate!
Erstwhile by Maddie Fialla, Marijke Perry maddie.violets@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Escape from Dinosaur Island by Richard Pettigrew richard@oceana.org.uk Log in to rate!
Eunice by Gita Ryaboy rachelgita@gmail.com Log in to rate!
A Final Grind by nrsm_ha nrsm_h0@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Flowers of Mysteria by David Sweeney Log in to rate!
The Forgotten Tavern by Peter M.J. Gross @pmjgross pmjgross@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Grimnoir by ProP Log in to rate!
H.M.S. Spaceman by Nat Quayle Nelson and Diane Cai natquaylenelson@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Haywire by Wade Log in to rate!
I Should Have Been That I Am by E. K. Wagner ekw.writer@gmail.com Log in to rate!
I.A.G. Alpha by Serhii Mozhaiskyi @frenzytechnix sergei.mozhaisky@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Instruction Set by Jared Jackson bustedthumbs@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Intelmission by Martyna "Lisza" Wasiluk martyna.wasiluk@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Into the Lair by Kenna @PagesofKenna kennam.write@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Junior Arithmancer by Mike Spivey mike.z.spivey@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The King of the World by G.A. Millsteed Log in to rate!
Let's Explore Geography! Canadian Commodities Trader Simulation Exercise by Carter Sande @__cartr__ carter.sande@duodecima.technology Log in to rate!
LET'S ROB A BANK by Bethany Nolan @tempestaurora Log in to rate!
Linear Love by Tom Delanoy @MassacredI Log in to rate!
Lux by Agnieszka Trzaska luxadventuregame@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The master of the land by Pseudavid @pseudavid pseudavid@yahoo.es Log in to rate!
The Mouse Who Woke Up For Christmas by Luke A. Jones @drlukejones luke.jones@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Murder at the Manor by Obter9 jas@shooter.net.nz Log in to rate!
Nightmare Adventure by Laurence Emms, Vibha Laljani nightmare.adventure.ifcomp@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Origin of Madame Time by Mathbrush brushton84@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Ostrich by Jonathan Laury @BornToPootle jonathan_laury@yahoo.co.uk Log in to rate!
Pegasus by Michael Kielstra Log in to rate!
Polish the Glass by Keltie Wright @kelWrigh keltiewright@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Railways of Love by Provodnik Games @ProvodnikG provodnikgames@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Re: Dragon by Jack Welch @dhakajack redragon@templaro.com Log in to rate!
Shackles of Control by Sly Merc yoshirocks341@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Six Silver Bullets by William Dooling @theodidactus theodidactus@gmail.com Log in to rate!
smooch.click by Devon Guinn @dguinntweets devguinn@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Space Punk Moon Tour by J_J Log in to rate!
Stone of Wisdom by Kenneth Pedersen kennethvpedersen@yahoo.dk Log in to rate!
StupidRPG by Steven Richards aranai@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Temple of Shorgil by Arthur DiBianca a_dibianca@yahoo.com Log in to rate!
Terminal Interface for Models RCM301-303 by VigiMech Corporation victor@lilith.cc Log in to rate!
Tethered by Linus Åkesson linus@linusakesson.net Log in to rate!
They Will Not Return by John Ayliff @johnayliff contact@johnayliff.com Log in to rate!
Time Passed by Davis G. See @DavisGSee Log in to rate!
Tohu wa Bohu by alex wesley moore @alexwesleymoore alexwmoore23@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Tower by Ryan Tan ryantan5577@hotmail.com Log in to rate!
Ürs by Christopher Hayes and Daniel Talsky of [[Rabbit, Rabbit]] urs@tinyplace.org Log in to rate!
Within a circle of water and sand by Romain baldricoutremer@yahoo.fr Log in to rate!
A Woman's Choice by Katie Benson Log in to rate!
Writers Are Not Strangers by Lynda Clark @Notagoth Log in to rate!