Rate the 2021 IFComp Games

Welcome, visitor! You are not logged in, so while you are free to browse, download, and play this year's entries, you can't currently rate them.

We'd love to have you join us as a judge! It's as easy as logging in, creating a free account first if you don't already have one. Hit that jolly green button in the upper-right corner of the screen to get started.

You can browse, download and play the games on the games page.

You need to log in before you can rate any of the entries. Hit the green button at the top of the screen to log in, creating a free account first if necessary.

4x4 Archipelago by Agnieszka Trzaska @agat_writes irimion@gmail.com Log in to rate!
AardVarK Versus the Hype by Truthcraze @truthcrazeIF truthcraze@gmail.com Log in to rate!
After-Words by fireisnormal @fireisnormal Log in to rate!
And Then You Come to a House Not Unlike the Previous One by B.J. Best @bjbest60 bjbest60@gmail.com Log in to rate!
An Aside About Everything by Sasha Log in to rate!
At King Arthur's Christmas Feast by Travis Moy moytravis@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Belinsky Conundrum by Sam Ursu samcelroman@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Beneath Fenwick by Pete Gardner snackypete@protonmail.com Log in to rate!
The Best Man by Stephen Bond Log in to rate!
BLK MTN by Laura Paul @laura_n_paul lauranpaul@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Brave Bear by John Evans @Chaoseed johnevanscs@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Closure by Sarah Willson @swilllson sarahwillson@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Codex Sadistica by grave snail games @theiceberge hello@psberge.com Log in to rate!
The Corsham Witch Trial by JC Blair Log in to rate!
Cyborg Arena by John Ayliff @johnayliff contact@johnayliff.com Log in to rate!
Cygnet Committee by P.B. Parjeter pbparjeter@protonmail.com Log in to rate!
D'ARKUN by Michael Baltes mail@michaelbaltes.com Log in to rate!
The daughter by Giovanni Rubino @GioBorrows gioborrows@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Dead Account by Naomi Norbez (call me Bez, he/they) @NaomiNorbez mninorbez@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Dr Horror's House of Terror by Ade @psyhivegames mikepreston99@outlook.com Log in to rate!
Enveloping Darkness by John Muhlhauser, Helen Pluta marshall.muhlhauser@gmail.com and co-written by: Othniel Aryee Log in to rate!
extraordinary_fandoms.exe by Storysinger Presents eliana.antoinette.z@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Finding Light by Abigail Jazwiec Log in to rate!
Fine Felines by Felicity Banks @FBanksBooks fbanksbooks@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Fourbyfourian Quarryin' by Andrew Schultz blurglecruncheon@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Funicular Simulator 2021 by Mary Goodden and Tom Leather funicularsimulator2021@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Ghosts Within by Kyriakos Athanasopoulos hnioxos1998@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Goat Game by Kathryn Li @yobel_labs kathrynliart@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Golden Heist by George Lockett and Rob Thorman george.lockett@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Grandma Bethlinda's Remarkable Egg by Arthur DiBianca a_dibianca@yahoo.com Log in to rate!
Hercules! by Leo Weinreb timelee9@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The House on Highfield Lane by Andy Joel the_pix@hotmail.com Log in to rate!
How it was then and how it is now by Pseudavid @pseudavid Log in to rate!
How the monsters appeared in the Wasteland by V Dobranov @vd_cheshire cheshire@ifiction.ru Log in to rate!
I Contain Multitudes by Wonaglot wonaglot@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Infinite Adventure by A. Scotts Log in to rate!
Kidney Kwest by Eric Zinda, Luka Marceta, Art by Kristina Ness Log in to rate!
The Last Doctor by Quirky Bones @SamirShotaro samirshotaro@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Last Night of Alexisgrad by Milo van Mesdag @MiloMesdag m.mesdagwriter@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Libonotus Cup by Nils Fagerburg nils.fagerburg@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Library by Leonardo Boselli @1001avventura leonardo.boselli@youdev.it Log in to rate!
Mermaids of Ganymede by Paxton @sethpaxton spaxton0492@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Miller's Garden by Damon L. Wakes @DamonWakes damon.l.wakes@gmail.com Log in to rate!
My Gender Is a Fish by Carter Gwertzman Log in to rate!
Off-Season at the Dream Factory by Carroll Lewis Log in to rate!
A Papal Summons, or The Church Cat by Bitter Karella @bitterkarella Log in to rate!
A Paradox Between Worlds by Autumn Chen cchen.intfic@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Plane Walker by Jack Comfort jack.e.comfort@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Recon by Carlos Pamies @_Pamies96 carlos.pamies9@gmail.com Log in to rate!
RetroCON 2021 by Sir Slice craig8878@msn.com Log in to rate!
Second Wind by Matthew Warner @MatthewWarnerVA mattwarner@matthewwarner.com Log in to rate!
Silicon and Cells by Nic Barkdull nicbarkdull@gmail.com and co-written by: Matthew Borgard Log in to rate!
Smart Theory by AKheon @AKheon Log in to rate!
The Song of the Mockingbird by Mike Carletta serialoffenderif@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Spirit Within Us by Alessandro Ielo hi@jqrsound.com Log in to rate!
Starbreakers by E. Joyce eejoyce02@gmail.com and co-written by: N. Cormier Log in to rate!
Sting by Mike Russo russo2116@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Taste of Fingers by V Dobranov @vd_cheshire cheshire@ifiction.ru Log in to rate!
This Won't Make You Happy by Mike GIllis Log in to rate!
The TURING Test by Justin Fanzo jfanzo1@yahoo.com Log in to rate!
Unfortunate by Jess Elizabeth Reed @jex_ewizabee jesselizabethreed@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Universal Hologram by Kit Riemer slugzuki@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Vaults by Daniel Duarte admin@vaultsgame.com Log in to rate!
Wabewalker by Ben Sisk wabewalker0@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Waiting Room by Billy Krolick @williamkrolick wkrolick@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Walking Into It by Andrew Schultz blurglecruncheon@gmail.com Log in to rate!
we, the remainder by Charm Cochran @othercharm Log in to rate!
Weird Grief by Naomi Norbez (call me Bez, he/they) @NaomiNorbez mninorbez@gmail.com Log in to rate!
What Heart Heard Of, Ghost Guessed by Amanda Walker beachwalkera@gmail.com Log in to rate!
What remains of me by Jovial Ron Log in to rate!
You are SpamZapper 3.1 by Leon Arnott @webbedspace Log in to rate!