Rate the 2017 IFComp Games

Welcome, visitor! You are not logged in, so while you are free to browse, download, and play this year's entries, you can't currently rate them.

We'd love to have you join us as a judge! It's as easy as logging in, creating a free account first if you don't already have one. Hit that jolly green button in the upper-right corner of the screen to get started.

You can browse, download and play the games on the games page.

You need to log in before you can rate any of the entries. Hit the green button at the top of the screen to log in, creating a free account first if necessary.

10pm by litrouke @litrouke litrouke@gmail.com Log in to rate!
1958: Dancing With Fear by Victor Ojuel @victorojuel victor.ojuel@gmail.com Log in to rate!
8 Shoes on the Shelves by Marc Duane cc.group.email@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Absence of Law by mathbrush brushton84@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Adventure of Esmeralda and Ruby on the Magical Island by Marco "Erik108" Anastasio erikcviii@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Alice Aforethought by Hanon Ondricek @hanonondricek hanon.ondricek@gmail.com Log in to rate!
AND WHEN I SQUINT IT LOOKS LIKE CHRISTMAS by Norbez mninorbez@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Antiquest by Anton Lastochkin alastochkin.heroku@gmail.com Log in to rate!
A Beauty Cold and Austere by Mike Spivey mike.z.spivey@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Behind the Door by eejitlikeme ne_znau_dingo@mail.ru Log in to rate!
Black Marker by Michael Kielstra Log in to rate!
Bookmoss by Devon Guinn @dguinntweets devguinn@gmail.com Log in to rate!
A Castle of Thread by Marshal Tenner Winter @MarshalWinter1 marshaltennerwinter@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Castle of Vourtram by Alexandre Torres vourtram@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Charlie The Robot by Fernando Contreras @hadesunited fx1672@gmail.com Log in to rate!
A common enemy by David de Torres Huerta @histandroides Log in to rate!
The Cube in the Cavern by Andrew Schultz @AnAndrewSchultz blurglecruncheon@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Day of the Djinn by paperyowl namimoro@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Deshaun Steven's Ship Log by Marie L. Vibbert @mareasie Log in to rate!
Domestic Elementalism by fireisnormal fireisnormal@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Dragon Will Tell You Your Future Now by Newsreparter @newsreparter Log in to rate!
The Dream Self by Florencia Minuzzi @teapoweredteam flo@teapoweredgames.co.uk Log in to rate!
Eat Me by Chandler Groover chandler.m.groover@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Escape from Terra by Mike Gerwat mike.gerwat@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Étude Circulár by Adam Black @fakeAdamBlack adam.j.b.black@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Fake News by Mike Sousa mike67@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Fifth Sunday by Tom Broccoli Log in to rate!
Future Threads by Xavid @xavid future@xavid.us Log in to rate!
Goodbye Cruel Squirrel by Extra Mayonnaise george.algire@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Grue. by Charles Mangin @option8 option8@option8.com Log in to rate!
Guttersnipe: St. Hesper's Asylum for the Criminally Mischievous by Bitter Karella @thenewmeat thenewmeat@hotmail.com Log in to rate!
Harbinger by Kenna @PagesofKenna Log in to rate!
Harmonia by Liza Daly @liza liza@lizadaly.com Log in to rate!
Haunted P by Chad Rocketman chetrocketfrak@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Hexteria Skaxis Qiameth by Gabriel Floriano Log in to rate!
Inevitable by Matthew Pfeiffer spferical@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Insignificant Little Vermin by Filip Hracek @filiphracek filip.hracek+ifcomp@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Into The Dark by Byron Kiernan byron_kiernan@hotmail.com Log in to rate!
Just Get the Treasure v0.9.1 by Ray B. Log in to rate!
Land of the Mountain King by Kenneth Pedersen Log in to rate!
The Living Puppet by Liu Zian valettachou@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Measureless to Man by Ivan R. @slimeineden Log in to rate!
Mikayla's Phone by Mikayla Corolik Log in to rate!
Moon Base by Andrew Brown andythebrown@tiscali.co.uk Log in to rate!
The Murder in the Fog by Xiao Ru valettachou@gmail.com Log in to rate!
My night by Ivsaez ivsaez@gmail.com Log in to rate!
NIGHTBOUND by ProP redlycosidae@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Nyna Lives by Sarah Rhiannon Nowack duckrhiannon@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Off the Rails by Katie Benson katie.benson11@gmail.com Log in to rate!
One way out by Story by Steffen Görzig, Cover by Oliver Lindau steffen.goerzig@web.de Log in to rate!
The Owl Consults by Thomas Mack, Nick Mathewson, and Cidney Hamilton the.owl.consults@gmail.com Log in to rate!
a partial list of things for which i am grateful by Devon Guinn @dguinntweets devguinn@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Queer In Public: A Brief Essay by Norbez mninorbez@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Rage Quest: Disciple of Peace by John Ayliff @johnayliff john@johnayliff.com Log in to rate!
Rainbow Bridge by John Demeter Log in to rate!
Redstone by Fred Snyder Log in to rate!
The Richard Mines by Evan Wright evancwright@yahoo.com Log in to rate!
Run of the place by WD\x{1F479}K whatdoesknow@myself.com Log in to rate!
Salt by Gareth Damian Martin @jumpovertheage gareth@jumpovertheage.com Log in to rate!
The Silver Gauntlets by Jean-Paul Peschard jeanpaulpeschard43@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The skinny one. by Annie Z. theskinnyoneofficial@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Something by Linus Lekander @LinLek Log in to rate!
Swigian by Rainbus North rainbus.north@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Temperamentum by Matthew Sawchuk matthewifcomp@gmail.com Log in to rate!
TextCraft: Alpha Island by Fabrizio Polo textcraft@fabriziopolo.com Log in to rate!
Transient Skies by dgtziea dgtziea@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Traveller by Kaelan Doyle Myerscough @kaelandm kaelandm@mit.edu Log in to rate!
Tuuli by Daurmith and Ruber Eaglenest rubereaglenest@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Ultimate Escape Room: IF City by Mark Stahl mark.stahl@hotmail.com Log in to rate!
Unit 322 (Disambiguation) by Jonny Muir @JonnyMuir jonathan.muir@hotmail.com Log in to rate!
The Unofficial Sea-Monkey(R) Simulation by B.J. Best @bjbest60 bjbest60@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Very Old Witch and the Turnip Girl by Megan Stevens msmwkc@gmail.com Log in to rate!
VR Gambler by Robert DeFord Log in to rate!
A Walk In The Park by Extra Mayonnaise george.algire@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Wand by Arthur DiBianca a_dibianca@yahoo.com Log in to rate!
What Once Was by Luke A. Jones luke.jones@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Will Not Let Me Go by Stephen Granade @Sargent stephen@granades.com Log in to rate!
The Wizard Sniffer by Buster Hudson Log in to rate!
Word of the Day by Richard Otter richardo@delron.org.uk Log in to rate!