Rate the 2019 IFComp Games

Welcome, visitor! You are not logged in, so while you are free to browse, download, and play this year's entries, you can't currently rate them.

We'd love to have you join us as a judge! It's as easy as logging in, creating a free account first if you don't already have one. Hit that jolly green button in the upper-right corner of the screen to get started.

You can browse, download and play the games on the games page.

You need to log in before you can rate any of the entries. Hit the green button at the top of the screen to log in, creating a free account first if necessary.

Abandon Them by Alan Beyersdorf @alan_beyersdorf Log in to rate!
ALICE BLUE by Chris Selmys @numinologist numinologist@protonmail.com Log in to rate!
Arram's Tomb by James Beck Log in to rate!
Bad Water by Waking Media Log in to rate!
Black Sheep by Nic Barkdull and Matt Borgard nicbarkdull@gmail.com Log in to rate!
A Blue Like No Other by Dan Cox @videlais Log in to rate!
Bradford Mansion by Lenard Gunda @Lenardg bradfordmansion@7hrsmn.net Log in to rate!
Break Stuff by Amy Clare Fontaine @fontainepen Log in to rate!
The Call of the Shaman by Larry Horsfield lazzah2000@hotmail.co.uk Log in to rate!
The Chieftain by LeSUTHU Log in to rate!
Chuk and the Arena by Agnieszka Trzaska @agat_writes irimion@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Citizen of Nowhere by Luke A. Jones @drlukejones luke.jones@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Clusterflux by Marshal Tenner Winter marshaltennerwinter@gmail.com Log in to rate!
De Novo by cyb3rmen @cyb3rmen Log in to rate!
Dull Grey by Provodnik Games @ProvodnikG provodnikgames@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Dungeon Detective 2: Devils and Details by Wonaglot wonaglot@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Each-uisge by Jac Colvin jacicgamebooks@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Eldritch Everyday: The Third Eye by Norbez mninorbez@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Enceladus by Robb Sherwin @icecreamjonsey robb.sherwin@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Extreme Omnivore: Text Edition by Hazel Gold @hazelgoldblog a.hazel.blog@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Eye Contact by Thomas McMullan @thomas_mac thomas.l.mcmullan@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Faerethia by Peter Eastman Log in to rate!
Fat Fair by AKheon @AKheon Log in to rate!
Flight of the CodeMonkeys by Mark C Marino @markcmarino markcmarino@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Flygskam Simulator by Katie Benson katie.benson11@gmail.com Log in to rate!
For the Cats by Lei lei@actualroleplaying.com Log in to rate!
For the Moon Never Beams by J. Michael frotzing@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Four Eccentrics by Mild Cat Bean thegreyhavens@hotmail.com Log in to rate!
Frenemies by B F Lindsay ragtimebill@outlook.com Log in to rate!
Girth Loinhammer and the Quest for the Unsee Elixir by Damon L. Wakes @DamonWakes Log in to rate!
Gone Out For Gruyere by B F Lindsay ragtimebill@outlook.com Log in to rate!
The good people by Pseudavid @pseudavid Log in to rate!
Hard Puzzle 4 : The Ballad of Bob and Cheryl by Ade @psyhivegames mikepreston99@outlook.com Log in to rate!
Heretic's Hope by G.C. Baccaris grimoirtua@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The House on Sycamore Lane by Paul Michael Winters Log in to rate!
Iamb(ici) by Jo Lourdez cadaba@sheridancollege.ca Log in to rate!
Island in the Storm by JSMaika rita@jsmaika.com Log in to rate!
Jon Doe – Wildcard Nucleus by Olaf Nowacki @OlafNowacki ioa@gmx.net Log in to rate!
Language Arts by Jared Jackson jaredj@mac.com Log in to rate!
The Legendary Hero Has Failed. by Tom Martin @tomallanmartin thomasallanmartin@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Let's Play: Ancient Greek Punishment: The Text Adventure by Pippin Barr @pippinbarr pippin.barr+help@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Limerick Heist by Pace Smith @PaceSmith pace@pacesmith.com Log in to rate!
Lucerne by Dimitri Kaviani Log in to rate!
Meeting Robb Sherwin by Jizaboz jizaboz@hotmail.com Log in to rate!
Mental Entertainment by Thomas Hvizdos thohvi0194@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Milgram Parable by Peter Eastman Log in to rate!
The Mysterious Stories of Caroline by Soham S sohamaf30@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Night Guard / Morning Star by Astrid Dalmady @dastridly Log in to rate!
Ocean Beach by James Banks @banks10v24 banks@10v24.net Log in to rate!
Old Jim's Convenience Store by Anssi Räisänen anssir66@hotmail.com Log in to rate!
The Ouroboros Trap by Chad Ordway @notChadOrdway chadordway@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Out by Viktor Sobol viktor_sobol@mail.ru Log in to rate!
Pas De Deux by Linus Åkesson Log in to rate!
Pirateship by Robin Johnson @rdouglasjohnson robindouglasjohnson@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Planet C by Mark Carew @MarkACarew mark_9000@hotmail.co.uk Log in to rate!
Poppet by Bitter Karella @bitterkarella thenewmeat@hotmail.com Log in to rate!
Randomized escape by Yvan Uh. @UhlmannY yvan.uhlmann@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Remedial Witchcraft by dgtziea dgtziea@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Río Alto: forgotten memories by Ambrosio Log in to rate!
Rip Retold by Hipolito hipolito_gg@yahoo.com Log in to rate!
Roads Not Taken by Doug Egan dougegan2@gmail.com Log in to rate!
robotsexpartymurder by Hanon Ondricek @hanonondricek hanon.ondricek@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Saint City Sinners by dgallagher dgallagher757@gmail.com Log in to rate!
the secret of vegibal island by ralf tauscher @quadrofon ifcomp@tanebi.de Log in to rate!
The Shadow Witch by Healy Log in to rate!
Skies Above by Arthur DiBianca a_dibianca@yahoo.com Log in to rate!
Skybreak! by William Dooling @theodidactus theodidactus@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Slugocalypse by Charlotte @acatinhell charlotteblatchford@hotmail.com Log in to rate!
Sugarlawn by Mike Spivey Log in to rate!
Summer Night City by ghoti summernightcities@gmail.com Log in to rate!
The Surprise by Candy Meldromon Log in to rate!
The Sweetest Honey by Mauro Couto @MauroCouto7 mc.valiente95@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Treasure Hunt in the Amazon by Kenneth Pedersen and Niels Søndergaard kennethvpedersen@yahoo.dk Log in to rate!
Truck Quest by Donald Conrad and Peter M.J. Gross pmjgross@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Turandot by Victor Gijsbers @GijsbersVictor victor@lilith.cc Log in to rate!
Under the Sea by Heike Borchers gnoogle@web.de Log in to rate!
The Untold Story by Michael Pavano michaelpavano38@gmail.com Log in to rate!
URA Winner! by Carter Sande @__cartr__ carter.sande@duodecima.technology Log in to rate!
Valand by Ann Hugo Log in to rate!
Very Vile Fairy File by Billy Boling blurglecruncheon@gmail.com Log in to rate!
Winter Break at Hogwarts by Brian Davies brianmdavies@yahoo.com Log in to rate!
Zozzled by Steph Cherrywell steph.cherrywell@gmail.com Log in to rate!